Who, Who, Who, Who?

INTRO

Today's Twitter LRNCHAT was about music and learning. I was relieved to find naming bands or reciting lyrics wasn't part of the mix. Good thing too: I'm stuck in the '60s music-wise.

THE WHO

During the chat I started humming The Who's Who Are You? It reminded me of participating at DevLearn, my first ever eLearning Guild event a couple weeks ago.

Photo selfie of Urbie standing in front of a projection screen

Urbie presenting learning's from EdCamp

It was a good PD (Professional Development) experience. Listening to and talking with lots of whos helped me grow.

140 Words

The other day I read #140WC, a blog post about communicating using 140 words at a time, daily. Its author challenged readers to share daily.

OUTRO

Who are you, person reading this? Who are you going to share with next? Who, who?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Who, Who, Who, Who?

Leave a Reply

